Sunday, September 25, 2011

The ABC's of Me!

Here's a fun post I found on one of the blogs I follow.  Hope you learn a little something new/interesting about ME!

A. Age: 31
B. Bed size: Twin
C. Chore that you hate: Dishes (I do not have a dishwasher.)
D. Dogs:  None :(
E. Essential start to your day: Two alarms, HOT shower and meds.
F. Favorite color: Periwinkle
G. Gold or Silver: Silver all the way.  I don't care for Gold, its to flashy
H. Height: evidently I'm now 5'6" (I've shrunk an inch!)
I. Instruments you play(ed): Flute
J. Job title: Day Care Director/Program Specialist
K. Kids: a lot-none of my own but about 90 at work and two awesome nephews and a beautiful niece.
L. Live: OH-IO
M. Mother’s name: Kathleen (Kathy)
N. Nicknames: Pril, Dee, Miss April
O. Overnight hospital stays: Several.  Here's hoping I don't have another in my near future.  It will probably be an extended stay next time.
P. Pet peeves: Flip Flops, Laziness, Being Late
Q. Quote from a movie: "Are you suggesting that coconuts migrate?"
R. Right or left handed: Right Hand
S. Siblings:
Andrew (Happy Birthday to my big brother today!), and Phillip
T. Time you wake up: Anytime between 5 and 7, depending on when I need to be at work or in Columbus (I am NOT a morning person!)
U. Underwear: um, yeah!  Briefs, for comfort-I don't care about style there!
V. Vegetable you hate: Peppers and onions-just because they HATE me.
W. What makes you run late: Early morning phone calls, laziness, losing track of time, car trouble.
X. X-Rays you’ve had: (in the last six months) Chest (about 5 times), knee, spine/neck and leg.  I've also had two C-T Scans and an MRI!
Y. Yummy food that you make: Homemade Bread
Z. Zoo animal: Turtles, Frogs, any sea creature, elephants, etc.  I like a lot of animals.


Post a Comment